Village Board of Trustees

Regular Village Board meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month at the Spencer Municipal Complex, 105 Park Street, Spencer, WI at 6:30 PM

The Village of Spencer is governed by a six member Village Board of Trustees and a Village President. All members of the Board and the Village President are elected for on staggered, two-year terms. There is no limit to the number of terms a person may serve.

Contact info:

Village President

Harry Toufar (715)659-4429


Bill Hoes (715) 207-5587 Phil White (715) 659-5390
Pat Krause (715) 650-1808 Jeremy Carolfi (715) 650-1707
Allen Jicinsky (715) 659-4053 Tom Schafer (608) 343-9932